Remax Montréal Courtier immobilier
Steve Rouleau
Courtier immobilier agréé

RE/MAX DU CARTIER INC.
7085 St-Laurent,
Montréal, Québec,
H2S 3E2

514 913.2356
Français

514.913.2356

X

Specialist Partners : Lawyer, entrepreneurs and more | Buyers ressources

Building Inspection - AmériSpec

Building Inspection - Serje Clément

  • Phone: 514 486-4003
  • : clementinsp@videotron.ca

Furniture Pick up - L’Armée du Salut

Furniture Pick up - L’entraide les ami(e)s de Montréal

Furniture Pick up- 1-800-GUT-JUNK

Mortgage Broker - Bank of Montreal François Rochon

  • Address: 1625, Boul. Graham
  • Phone: 514 341-6756
  • : francois.rochon@bmo.com

Mortgage Broker - Desjardins Ciro Rios

  • Address: 7085, boul. Saint-Laurent
  • Phone: 514 802-2153
  • : ciro.rios@desjardins.com

Mortgage Broker - National Bank Philippe Quintal

  • Address: 7085, Boul. Saint-Laurent
  • Phone: 514-945-9514
  • : Philippe.Quintal@bnc.ca

Mortgage Broker - Royal Bank Stéphane Angers

  • Phone: 514-972-2446
  • : stephane.angers@rbc.com

Movers - Déménagement La Capitale

Movers - JMR Express

Notary - Me Anouk Bouyssou

  • Address: 3940 boulevard Saint-Martin Ouest Laval, Québec H7T 1B6
  • Phone: 450-688-0100
  • : abouyssou@notarius.net

Notary - Me Julie Delorme

  • Address: 4403, rue Beaubien E., Montréal
  • Phone: 514-376-9705
  • : julie.delorme@notarius.net

Notary - Me Marlène Mailloux

  • Address: 3250, Rue Jean-Talon Est, Montréal
  • Phone: 514-374-1510
  • : mmailloux@notarius.net

Notary - Me Natalie Macri

  • Address: 6433, Jarry Est suite 200, Montréal
  • Phone: 514 394-7983 #101
  • : natalie.macri@notarius.net

Renovations - Floors - Albert Laurin

  • Phone: 514 918-3927

Renovations - Floors - Richard Daoust

  • Phone: 514 945-9442

Renovations - General Contractor - Labelle rénovations

  • Phone: 514 999-0046

Renovations - Painter - Denis Desrochers

  • Phone: 514 716-8185

Renovations - Painter - Gaétan Bisier

  • Phone: 450 625-5633

Sablage de Planchers Smnr Stephen Maczka

Follow us on Facebook